MERIT for C Block students - Date:25/3/22

Following students of semester 4 are admitted at C block. They have to pay the fees of Rs. 1750=00 (One thousand seven hundred fifty only) by clicking on SBI portal. (https://www.onlinesbi.com/sbicollect/)....You can use the tab of student corner also for the payment. Before payment of fees, all admitted students are advised to visit the condition of hoostel C. If they are comfortable with the block C room condition, then only, fee is to be paid. Once fees is paid, it will not be refundable. After payment of fees, receipt is to be submitted to the warden of C Block. The details of warden C is given on the GEC, Modasa website. It is compulsory to submit vaccination certificate to the warden and consent form duly signed from your parents, mentioning that students residing at hostel will follow all COVID-19 guidelines given by GoG. If students are not following COVID-19 guidelines, their admission at hostel may cancelled. THE CONSENT FORM IS AVAILABLE ON NOTICE BOARD OF GEC, MODASA WEBSITE. THE LAST DATE FOR PAYMENT OF FEES IS 3/4/2022, IF THE FEE IS NOT PAID WITHIN GIVEN TIME LIMIT, THEIR ADMISSION WILL BE CANCELLED AND ADMISSION WILL BE GIVEN TO NEXT STUDENTS. PL. NOTE THAT REPAIRING WORK OF SOME DAMAGED DOORS AND TOILET BLOCKS WILL BE CARRIED OUT BY ROAD & BLDG DEPT WITHIN A SHORT TIME.

Sr. No.	Student Name	Branch
1	SANGADIYA JAYDEEPBHAI VIKRAMBHAI	Civil
2	MAHLA SHREYASHKUMAR KAMLESHBHAI	Civil
3	PRAJAPATI HARSHIL	Computer
4	PRAJAPATI HARSHIL	Computer
5	PATEL VIRAJ AMARATBHAI	Mechanical
6	VASUKIYA KISHANBHAI MANSUKHBHAI	Computer
7	JAMOD RAMESHBHAI VIRAMBHAI	Computer
8	JADAV DIXITKUMAR PRAVINBHAI	Civil
9	YASH DIPAKBHAI DHIMMAR	Information Technology
10	PATEL RAJKUMAR UMEDBHAI	Computer
11	VALVI LAKSHMIKANT RAVIDASBHAI	Automobile
12	PATEL MEET JITENDRABHAI	Mechanical
13	MACHHAR JIGNESHKUMAR BABUBHAI	Civil
14	SHARMA VAIBHAVKUMAR RAKESHKUMAR	Electrical
15	JAYKUMAR CHAUDHARY	Civil
16	JAMOD RAMESHBHAI VIRAMBHAI	Computer
17	PATEL NIRANJAN RAVINDRA PARASAD	Electrical
18	PATEL NIRANJAN RAVINDRA PRASAD	Electrical
19	PATEL KRIS MAHESHBHAI	Information Technology
20	PATEL RIYANK THAKORBHAI	Information Technology

21	PERINKUMAR BALLUBHAI PATEL	Information Technology
22	MEVADA JAY SANJAYKUMAR	Information Technology
23	KHALAS NIRMAL RAJENDRABHAI	Electrical
24	KHARVA TANMAY JATINKUMAR	Mechanical
25	PATEL NIRANJAN RAVINDRA PRASAD	Electrical
26	PATEL AKASH PRAHLADBHAI	Information Technology
27	DANISH WASIM ANSARI	Information Technology
28	UMANG JAYANTBHAI VADHER	Information Technology
29	SUBHASH KUMAR KUSHWAHA	Mechanical
30	ROHAN KIRITKUMAR PRAJAPATI	Electrical
31	TIWARI ADITYA VINOD SHANKAR	Mechanical
32	PATEL SMIT KUMAR DILIP BHAI	Electrical
33	PATEL DHRUV JAYANTIBHAI.	Mechanical
34	PATEL VIVEK MUKESHKUMAR	Electrical
35	PATEL DHRUV JAYANTIBHAI	Mechanical
36	JADAV DIXITKUMAR PRAVINBHAI	Civil
37	SHAH UMANG SAMIRBHAI	Computer
38	PATEL MEET JITENDRABHAI	Mechanical
39	PATEL JAYKUMAR BAKABHAI	Electronics and Communication
40	CHAUHAN CHIRAG PRAVIN BHAI	Civil
41	PATEL RAJKUMAR UMEDBHAI	Computer
42	LUHARIYA JAYPAL RAJUBHAI	Civil
43	NAKUM BHIKHU VALLABHBHAI	Mechanical
44	PRAJAPATI DHRUMIL GHANSHYAMBHAI	Computer
45	JAYSWAL PRATIK DINESHKUMAR	Computer
46	VIRPARA SIDDHRAJ HITENDRASINH	Mechanical
47	SAIYAD SABAJALI SHAUKATALI	Mechanical
48	BHARADVA SANDIP	Information Technology
49	BHARADVA NIRAJ HITESHBHAI	Computer
50	UJENIYA BANSIKUMAR HIRENBHAI	Computer
51	MAKWANA DARSHAN SANJAYBHAI	Information Technology
52	KUSH JIGAR DESAI	Mechanical
53	AMAN AJAY SHARMA	Mechanical
54	PATEL DEVKUMAR KETANKUMAR	Information Technology
55	PATEL NEEL BHARATBHAI	Information Technology
56	CHAUHAN PRAKASH KUMAR	Information Technology
57	LODH MAHENDRA SHRI KAILASH	Mechanical

58		
	SODHA SAUMIL RADHABHAI	
59	PRAJAPATI JAYKUMAR KAMLESHBHAI	Information Technology
60	BHARAD MIHIR DIPAKBHAI	Information Technology
61		Computer
62	CHAUDHARY VARUN	Information Technology
63	PATEL AYUSHKUMAR SURESHBHAI	Mechanical
64	PATEL AYUSHKUMAR SURESHBHAI	
	MOHIT RAJENDRA MAHAJAN	Mechanical
65	CHAUHAN PRAKASH KUMAR	Computer
66	PRAJAPATI KEVAL KIRAN	Information Technology
67	ANIRUDH DAXESHBHAI PATEL	Computer
68	PRAJAPATI JAY RAJESHKUMAR	Information Technology
69	GADHAVI DHRUVKUMAR KAILASHDAN	Computer
70	PANCHAL HARSHKUMAR BHIKHALAL	Civil
71	AKABARI AYUSH KISHORBHAI	Mechanical
72	PATEL SANKETKUMAR SNEHALBHAI	Information Technology
73	DUDHAREJIYA JAY GAUTAMDAS	Mechanical
74	TIWARI ADITYA VINOD SHANKAR	Mechanical
75	RIJO RAJU	Mechanical
76	GOHIL YUVRAJ PRAVINSINH	Mechanical
77	DALWADI DATT KAMALKANT	Mechanical
78	MISTRY VIREN KALPESHKUMAR	Mechanical
79	PATEL RAJKUMAR UMEDBHAI	Electrical
80	HARSH THAKKAR	Computer
		Civil

Rector

Govt.Engg.College Hostel Modasa